Advisory Board



Advisory Board

In order to accomplish significant results in academic cooperation, research, faculty and student exchanges and community outreach, the Academic Liaison Office decided to form an Advisory Board for consulting and public relations purposes.

Our Advisory Board is conformed by important citizens of the States of Texas and Mexico, providing the office with valuable external feedback that in turn optimizes the partnership between UNT and UAEM. Assisting in the development of goals and strategies, the Advisory Board helps the office in securing financial support and reaching people from academic, corporate and public institutions as well as the society at large.

Meet our Members

Dr. Carlos Eugenio Garcia de Alba
General Mexican Consulate
Paris Délégation du Mexique auprès de I'OCDE
8, Rue de Berri
75008 PARIS
01 56 59 29 03
cgdealba@delegamexocde.org

Michael Hyatt
Senior Vice-President - Investments
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
3301 Commerce Street, 2800
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
(817) 347 3551
Michael.Hyatt@ubs.com

Norma Lantz
Military Sales & Marketing Manager
Labinal, Inc.
7801 S. Stemmons, 100
Corinth, Texas 76210
(940) 270 5633
(940) 368 8435 (cell)
(940) 270 5716 (fax)
Norma.lantz@us.labinal.com

José Miguel Lazcano
Research
Signa Corp. SA de CV
Pharmaceutical Industry.
Toluca, Mexico.
+52 722 226 1100
mlazcano@signachem.com.mx

picture coming soon
Enrique López Albarran
Director
Growth Enterprise Team
Financial Advisors
+52 722 270 2028
Toluca, Mexico.
enrique@get-consultores.com

Alberto de la Peña
Corporate Securities, Franchise &
Distribution (International)

Haynes and Boone, LLP
901 Main Street, Suite 3100
Dallas, Texas 75202
(214) 651-5618
(214) 200-0580 (fax)
Alberto.delaPena@haynesboone.com

D. Jorge Urbina
Attorney/Escrow Officer
620 West Hickory
Denton. Texas. 76205
(940) 565 1919
djurbina@texstar.us

Oscar G, Vivanco S.
President
Signa Corp. S.A. de C.V.
Pharmaceutical Industry
+52 722 226 1100
Toluca, Mexico
ovivanco@signachem.com.mx


Meetings Synopsis